ENRS Leadership

ENRS Board of Directors


Ann Marie P. Mauro, PhD, RN, CNL, CNE, FAHA, FAAN
Term: 2020-2022

Dean & Professor, Marjorie K. Unterberg School of Nursing and Health Studies
Monmouth University


Allison Norful PhD, RN, ANP-BC
Term: 2021-2022

Assistant Professor


Jane Flanagan, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, ANP-BC, FNI, FNAP, FAAN
Term: 2020-2022

Associate Professor of the Adult Gerontology Graduate Program 
Boston College, Connell School of Nursing

Melissa O'Connor, PhD, MBA, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Term: 2019-2021

Associate Professor
Villanova University, M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing
Claire M. Fagin Fellow (2014-2016), Patricia G. Archbold Scholar (2010-2012) / National Hartford Center of Gerontological Nursing Excellence 


Lisa Lewis PhD, RN, FAAN, FAHA

Term: 2021-2022

Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusivity, Faculty Director, College Houses & Academic Services and Gregory College House, Associate Professor of Nursing and Africana Studies
University of Pennsylvania


Lisa Kitko, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN
Term: 2020-2022

Associate Dean for Graduate Education, Associate Professor, Josiah S. Macy Jr. Faculty Scholar
Penn State College of Nursing


Marilyn J. Hammer, PhD, DC, RN, FAAN
Term: 2020-2021

Director, The Phyllis F. Cantor Center for Research
in Nursing and Patient Care Services
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute